Words That Change

Dana

In Uncategorized on 21 August, 2012 at 14:18

You are  when the wind started blowing whispers past my ear  like  as growth when you can actually feel it in the spring growing (in the plants and trees and birds, feel them actually flying) dawn as wishes always find their perfect place (the sound of that creates movement for our lives to flow) to  special because I wasn’t aware of the ears I had for that moment when you leaned across and didn’t quite speak but breathed and said nothing at all but I think I heard all of you in that  me  winters are for comfort and closing in but winter with you would be bright and I wouldn’t have to think the summer had gone.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

