Words That Change

The wishers that give

In Uncategorized on 21 February, 2012 at 19:34

I do not know what it is we have been offered to prepare, but I know what I am prepared to offer. It is what I can only truly give: my heart, my soul, my life. Tears for every pain swimming into a deep sea of joy. None of it shall be denied. Resurrected the phoenix takes flight.

In my eyes, you’ve already seen who you need to be. In my heart, you’ve already found for what you are looking. In my speech, you’ve already heard the perfect words and in the die cast for you, you’ve already undertaken your greatest gamble.

Leave a Reply

