Words That Change

Pain

In Uncategorized on 27 April, 2011 at 20:53

Dear Pain,

Please go away. I do not know what to do with you and I certainly do not want to see you. I would rather bury you in a box until you make so much noise that I will have to let you out when projecting on to someone else.

It may be harmful for them, but it will be kinder than to look at you directly. And for them I can buy flowers while you make my stomach, my liver and intestines ache.

  1. Hi Arjuna,

    Sometimes I do the same with pain, maybe that’s why you got it from me. Now I’ll send you a lot of flowers. Flowers in every color you can imagine…..The colors of LIFE.

Leave a Reply

